LIWAP Advisory Council Members

Community Action/ WX Representatives

Carla Potts
Deputy Director for Housing Development Programs
North East Community Action Corp.
P.O. Box 470
Bowling Green, MO 63334
Telephone: 573-324-2231
Fax: 573-324-6335
E-mail: cpotts@necac.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Todd Steinmann (Acting Chairman)
Weatherization Director
Ozarks Area Community Action Agency
2643 W. College Road
Springfield, MO 65802
Telephone: 417-865-7797
Fax: 417-864-3499
E-mail: tsteinmann@oacac-caa.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2018

Jeanie Smallwood
Executive Director
Community Action Partnership of North East Mo.
215 North Elson Street
Kirksville, MO 63501
Telephone: 660-665-9855
Fax: 660-665-5542
E-mail: jsmallwood@capnemo.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Community Action and Child Advocacy Representative

David Miller
Executive Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 69, 306 S. Pine Street
Richland MO 65556
Telephone: 573-765-3263
Fax: 573-765-4426
E-mail: dmiller@mocacaa.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2019

Priority Client/Elderly & Disability Representative

Jennifer Tidball
Department Deputy Director
Department of Social Services
P.O. Box 1527
221 W. High St. #230
Jefferson City MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-4815
Fax: 573-751-7598
E-mail: jennifer.r.tidball@dss.mo.gov
Term Expires: 7/1/2018

Utility/Electric Representative:

Chris Rohlfing
Boone Electric Cooperatives
P. O. Box 797
Columbia, MO 65205
Telephone: 573-449-4181
Fax: 573-441-7290
E-mail: crohlfing@booneelectric.com
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Community Services Representative

Low Income and Priority Client
Cathy Vaisvil
Direct Service/Community Partnerships Manager
United Way of Greater St Louis
910 North 11th  St
St Louis MO 63101
Telephone: 314-242-1885
Fax: 314-436-4295
E-mail: cathy.vaisvil@stl.unitedway.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2018

Utility/Natural Gas Representative

Shaylyn Dean
Energy Efficiency Program Specialist
Spire Inc.
Natural Gas Company
7500 E 35th Terrace 
Kansas City, MO 64129
Telephone: 816-360-5759
Fax: 816-472-3479
E-mail: shaylyn.dean@thelacledegroup.com
Term Expires: 7/1/2019

Public Service Commission Representative:

Kory Boustead
Missouri Public Service Commission
Governor’s Office Building
200 Madison Street, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City MO 65102
Telephone: (573) 526-5009
Fax: (573) 751-1847
E-mail: kory.boustead@psc.mo.gov
Term Expires: 7/1/2019

Statewide Community Action Representative (Appointed by MWPAC)

Heather Lockard
Executive Director
Missouri Association for Community Action (MACA)
2014 William St
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Telephone: 573-634-2969
Fax: 573-636-9440
E-mail: hlockard@communityaction.org
Term Expires: 7/1/2018