LIWAP Advisory Council Members

Community Action/ WX Representatives

Todd Steinmann (Chairman)
Weatherization Director
Ozarks Area Community Action Corp.
2643 W. College Road
Springfield, MO 65802
Telephone: 417-865-7797
Fax: 417-864-3499
Term Expires: 7/1/2021

Carla Potts (Vice Chair)
Deputy Director for Housing Development Programs
North East Community Action Corp.
P.O. Box 470
Bowling Green, MO 63334
Telephone: 573-324-2231
Fax: 573-324-6335
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Jeanie Smallwood
Executive Director
Community Action Partnership of North East Mo.
215 N. Elson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501
Telephone: 660-665-9855
Fax: 660-665-5542
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Community Action and Child Advocacy Representative

Terry Sanders
Executive Director
Ozark Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 588
710 E. Main St.
West Plains, MO 65775
Telephone: 417-256-6147
Fax: 417-256-7318
Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Department of Social Services Representative

Jennifer Tidball
Deputy Director
Department of Social Services
221 W. High St. #230
Jefferson City MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-4815
Fax: 573-751-7598
Term Expires: 7/1/2021

Utility/Electric Representative

Chris Rohlfing
Boone Electric Cooperatives
P.O. Box 797
Columbia, MO 65205
Telephone: 573-449-4181
Fax: 573-441-7290
Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Community Services Representative

Low Income and Priority Client
Cathy Vaisvil
Direct Service/Community Partnerships Manager
United Way of Greater St Louis
910 N. 11th  St.
St Louis MO 63101
Telephone: 314-242-1885
Fax: 314-436-4295
Term Expires: 7/1/2021

Utility/Natural Gas Representative

Paul Englert
Weatherization Specialist
Spire Inc.
Natural Gas Company
700 Market St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
Telephone: 314-230-6050
Fax: 314-421-2265
Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Public Service Commission Representative

Kory Boustead
Missouri Public Service Commission
Governor’s Office Building
200 Madison St., 5th Floor
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City MO 65102
Telephone: (573) 526-5009
Fax: (573) 751-1847
Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Nonprofit Representative (Appointed by MWPAC)

Philip Fracica
Renew Missouri
409 Vandiver Dr. Bldg. 5, Ste. 205
Columbia, MO 65202
Telephone: 816-752-6630
Term Expires: 7/1/2021